Contact Us

Whether you’re interested in volunteering with us or want further information on our services, we’d love to hear from you.

Our offices are in West Croydon and are well served by bus, tram and train servies.

 

Cornerstone House
14 Willis Road
Croydon
CR0 2XX

Office Tel: +44 (0) 20 8684 5857
Office Mobile: +44 (0) 7432 155 916

Email: admin@moe-online.org.uk

Before emailing you may wish to view the most frequently asked questions about the Ministry of Empowerment.

 

VOLUNTEERING

Our volunteers have a wide range of experience and come from varying backgrounds. The atmosphere in our office is both professional and relaxed. If you would like to volunteer, in any capacity, don’t be shy, pick up the phone and call or complete our short volunterering form here or email volunteering@moe-online.org.uk

 

 

 

DONATIONS

Thanks for your interest in donating. Throughout this website you’ll see examples of the work we do. The Ministry of Empowerment is reliant on donations to continue its work. You can donate now or you can look at the other ways in which you can support our work.   If you are a corporation that wishes to sponsor one of our events then please telephone on 0208 684 5857  or 07432 155 916   or contact us by email at accounts@moe-online.org.uk.

 

PROGRAMMES

If you have a skill to offer and wish to get involved in one of our programmes please use the link to our volunteering form.

 

PRESS

If you are a member of the press and would like to conduct an interview, please call 0208 684 5857  or 07432 155 916 or complete the press form. For copies of our press release please go here.

Other contact details

Volunteers emails:

Office Manager – Dorothy Johnson – dorothy@moe-online.org.uk

Office Admin – Janett Morrison – admin@moe-online.org.uk

Liaison Officer – Lola Adeyi – liaisonofficer@moe-online.org.uk

Admin Assistant – Faith Malcom –   info@moe-online.org.uk

Newsletter Journalist –  Suzi Laws – newsletter@moe-online.org.uk

Graphic Designer – Paulette Jennings – publications@moe-online.org.uk

Web designer/newsletter editor – Leroy Robinson – publications@moe-online.org.uk

Accounts Team – accounts@moe-online.org.uk

 

 

Project emails:

Women’s Ministry – womensministry@moe-online.org.uk

Youth in Partnership Project – yipp@moe-online.org.uk

Woman2woman – woman2woman@moe-online.org.uk

Healing Wounds  – healingwounds@moe-online.org.uk

Empowering Catering  –  catering@moe-online.org.uk

Listening Ear   – counselling@moe-online.org.uk

Prayer Ministry   – prayer@moe-online.org.uk

Volunteering – volunteering@moe-online.org.uk

Events – events@moe-online.org.uk

Empowering Community Gospel Choir – ecgc@moe-online.org.uk

 

 

Registered Charity Number: 1100211